Restricted Jurisdictions

Avatar photo

Public Service Announcement

In accordance with pSTAKE Finance’s terms of use and regulatory considerations, the pSTAKE dApp, will no longer be accessible from certain jurisdictions after 1 March 2024 (the deadline is now changed from 1 February 2024 to 1 March 2024).

The following list of countries has also been geo-blocked with regard to legal and regulatory considerations: Barbados, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Democratic Republic of Congo, Gibraltar, Haiti, Iran, Jamaica, North Korea, Mali, Mozambique, Myanmar, Senegal, South Sudan, Syria, Tanzania, Uganda, Yemen, Cuba, the United States of America, the United Kingdom, and Canada.

If you are affected by the above, please do the necessary to remove your assets from the pSTAKE  Protocol before 1 March 2024.

About pSTAKE

pSTAKE is a multi-chain liquid staking protocol that unlocks liquidity for your staked assets. With pSTAKE, you can securely stake your Proof-of-Stake (PoS) assets to earn staking rewards and receive staked underlying representative tokens (stkTokens), which can be used to explore additional yield opportunities across DeFi.

At present, pSTAKE supports Cosmos Hub (ATOM), Binance Chain (BNB), and Osmosis (OSMO) networks’ native tokens, with DYDX, Persistence (XPRT), and Celestia (TIA) support coming soon in the future.

Website | Twitter | Telegram | Blog | YouTube | Forum

Previous Post

pSTAKE 2023 Liquid Staking Year Wrapped

Next Post

PSTAKE Incentive Program January 2024

Related Posts